RNT JOURNAL OF CURRENT DISCOVERY IN CHEMISTRY

Editor -in- Chief

/

Dr. Nasir Hussain

  • ( Assistant Professor Head Of Dept. Chemistry R.N.T.P.G College , Kapasan, Dist. Chittorgarh - 312202, Rajasthan, India )

  • +91 9887265786
  • nasirchem786@gmail.com




Editorial Board


/  

Dr. Gufran Beig

  • ( Scientist-G & Program Director, Safar, Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology (IITM), Pune, Maharastra, India)

  • gufran@rntjcdc.com
  •  

/

Dr. G. L. Talesara

  • ( Professor , Former Head Of Department Chemistry, Mohan Lal Sukhadia University Udaipur, India)

  • +91 9829778711
  • glntalesara@gmail.com

/

Dr. Pinki B Punjabi

  • ( Professor Head Of Department Chemistry, Mohan Lal Sukhadia University Udaipur, India )

  • +91 9460970590
  • pd_punjabi@yahoo.com

/

Dr. Bhawani Singh

  • ( Associate Professsor Department of Pure & Applied Chemistry University of Kota, India)

  • bhawani@rntjcdc.com
  •  

/

Mrs. Vidhya Dhakar

  • ( Department of Chemistry B.N. University of Udaipur, Rajasthan, India )

  • vidhya_dhakar@rntjcdc.com


Advisory Board


/

Dr. Ajay Singh Tanwar

  • ( Department Of Physiology in Thomas Jefferson University , Philadelphia PA - 19107, USA )

  • +91 9928213771
  • ajay@rntjcdc.com

/

Dr. Ajit Joshi

  • ( Associate Professor, Head Of Department Chemistry, Mewar University Gangarar, India)

  • +91 9413805777
  • ajit@rntjcdc.com

/

Dr. Maqbool Ahmed

  • ( Head , R & D Lanxess India Pvt. Ltd, Bharuch-393110 , Gujarat , India)

  • maqbool@rediffmail.com


/

Dr. Rizwan Shahid Khan

  • ( Assit. Prof. Head Dept. of Physics, R.N.T.P.G, Kapasan, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, India )

  • shahid@rntjcdc.com


/

Dr. Mayank Karan Singh Ranawat

  • ( Lecturer, Department of Mathematics B.N. University of Udaipur, Rajasthan, India )

  • mksranawat@gmail.com


Manuscript and Web Manager


/

Dr. Nasir Hussain

  • ( Assistant Professor Head Of Dept. Chemistry , R.N.T.P.G. College, Kapasan )

  • +91 9887265786
  • nasirchem786@gmail.com

/

Er. Dipesh Kumawat

  • ( B.Tech From Govt. College of Technology And Engineering , Udaipur, Rajasthan, India )

  • +91 9950987395
  • dipeshkumawat125@gmail.com

/

Dr. Mohammad Ashid

  • ( Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, Mewar University Gangrar, India)

  • +91 9785245750
  • mohamnadashid@gmail.com

/

Er. Vinay Vyas

  • ( B.Tech From Govt. College of Technology And Engineering , Udaipur, Rajasthan ,India )

  • +91 8005542037
  • vinayvyasudaipur@gmail.com



© 2016 - 2018 RNT JOURNAL OF CURRENT DISCOVERY IN CHEMISTRY .     All rights reserved |    Design by: DIPESH KUMAWAT & VINAY VYAS